Skip to Content

Testimonials

5.0 completed on September 14, 2019

Reviewed by JOSE A. for Claudia Gonzalez

Laredo, TX
Had no issues throughout the loan process. Closing was done less than 30 days from the initial contract agreement. Highly recommended.

5.0 completed on September 10, 2019

Reviewed by ROBERTO A. for Claudia Gonzalez

Laredo, TX
They always looked for ways to help us in everything, they are very kind and attentive to what you ask for

4.8 completed on June 19, 2019

Reviewed by KRYSTAL S. for Claudia Gonzalez

Laredo, TX
Had a really great experience Claudia helped me all the way through she did everything possible to help us

4.8 completed on May 26, 2019

Reviewed by CASEY E. for Claudia Gonzalez

Laredo, TX
She is very in responding to emails and excellent at explaining the process as you go through it.

5.0 completed on May 2, 2019

Reviewed by REBEKAH D. for Claudia Gonzalez

Laredo, TX
Claudia was very helpful with all of my questions and concerns. She took the time to explain the process to me and helped ease any worries I had. I highly recommend Claudia. She was great!!

5.0 completed on April 29, 2019

Reviewed by HECTOR R. for Claudia Gonzalez

Laredo, TX
Claudia was very patient with me and made the stressful process of buying a home much easier!

5.0 completed on April 5, 2019

Reviewed by JOB D. for Claudia Gonzalez

Laredo, TX
Exelente

5.0 completed on April 4, 2019

Reviewed by GLORIA A. for Claudia Gonzalez

Laredo, TX
Excellent service

5.0 completed on March 26, 2019

Reviewed by JUDY M. for Claudia Gonzalez

Laredo, TX
She was very helpful and fast. She made it an easy and smooth process. She explained herself very well and answered all my questions.

5.0 completed on February 25, 2019

Reviewed by JERRY F. for Claudia Gonzalez

Laredo, TX
Awesome service, very knowledgeable, quick responses to all my questions. Attentive and got the job done faster than I imagined. Thank you

5.0 completed on February 1, 2019

Reviewed by JOSE M. for Claudia Gonzalez

Laredo, TX
Friendly and fast service. Great experience and definitely I will recommend Claudia and looking forward in doing business with her again. Thanks

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line


Back to top